GMS Counseling Staff

 

Director of Counseling
Carr, L. Lindsay Carr
8th Grade Counselor
lindsay.carr@apsva.us
Coles, M Mathew Coles
7th Grade Counselor
Mathew Coles
hornet Joseph Caldwell
6th Grade Counselor
joseph.caldwell@apsva.us
Kolody, S Sharon Kolody
Program Counselor
sharon.kolody@apsva.us
Cordero, M. Marlene Cordero
HILT Counselor
marlene.cordero@apsva.us
new_hornet_sm_lft.jpg Hiwote Gitzachew
Interlude Therapist
hiwote.gitzachew@apsva.us
Zorilla, V. Vanessa Zorilla Zuniga
Substance Abuse Counselor
sonia.zorrillazuniga@apsva.us
Karns, K Kate Karns
Social Worker
katherine.karns@apsva.us
Jackson, T. Takiya Jackson
School Psychologist
takiya.jackson@apsva.us
Bilingual Family Resource Assistant
Villarroel, A. Andrea Villarroel
Registrar
Andrea Villarroel