GMS Counseling Staff

 

Milton, B. Briana Milton
Director of Counseling
briana.milton@apsva.us
Jefferson, E. Eric Jefferson
6th Grade Counselor
eric.jefferson@apsva.us
King, S. Samantha King
6th Grade Montessori Counselor
samantha.king@apsva.us
Kolody, S. Sharon Kolody
7th Grade Counselor
sharon.kolody@apsva.us
Carr, L. Lindsay Carr
8th Grade Counselor
linsday.carr@apsva.us
Cordero, M. Marlene Cordero
HILT Counselor
marlene.cordero@apsva.us
new_hornet_sm_lft.jpg Hiwote Gitzachew
Interlude Therapist
hiwote.gitzachew@apsva.us
Shantha Smith Shantha Smith
Equity and Excellence Coordinator
shantha.smith@apva.us
Zorilla, V. Vanessa Zorilla Zuniga
Substance Abuse Counselor
sonia.zorrillazuniga@apsva.us
Greenwood, C. Colleen Greenwood
Social Worker
colleen.greenwood@apsva.us
Jackson, T. Takiya Jackson
School Psychologist
takiya.jackson@apsva.us
Gonzalez, K. Katherine Gonzalez
Bilingual Family Resource Assistant
katherine.gonzalez@apsva.us
Sturivant, C. Cynthia Sturdivant
Registrar
cynthia.sturdivant@apsva.us