GMS Counseling Staff

 

Milton Briana Milton
Director of Counseling
briana.milton@apsva.us
M. Cordero Marlene Cordero
6th Grade Counselor (Immerson)
marlene.cordero@apsva.us
Barry Leopold
6th Grade Counselor (Traditional)
barry.leopold@apsva.us
Samantha King
7th Grade Counselor
samantha.king@apsva.us
Sharon Kolody
8th Grade Counselor
sharon.kolody@apsva.us
Ana Rodriguez
HILT Counselor
ana.rodriguez2@apsva.us
Colleen Greenwood
Social Worker
colleen.greenwood@apsva.us
Grace Santarelli
School Psychologist
grace.santarelli@apsva.us
Harlan Lampert
Interlude Therapist
harlan.lampert@apsva.us
Monica Lozano
Minority Achievement Coordinator
monica.lozano@apsva.us
Vivian Caraballo
Bilingual Family Resource Assistant
vivian.caraballo@apsva.us
Cynthia Sturdivant
Registrar
cynthia.sturdivant@apsva.us