Electives Staff

Wittig Caitlin Wittig
caitlin.wittig@apsva.us
Teacher
Drama
Electives Staff Harry Costner
harry.costner@apsva.us
Exemplary Project Coordinator, Team Leader
Video Journalism
Electives Staff Peter Fitzgerald
peter.fitzgerald@apsva.us
Teacher
Art
Electives Staff Henry Jessup
henry.jessup@apsva.us
Teacher
Band/Guitar
Electives Staff Phaedra Long
phaedra.long@apsva.us
Teacher
Orchestra
Electives Staff Christopher Paterno
christopher.paterno@apsva.us
Teacher
Technology Education
Electives Staff Jenny Saunders
jenny.saunders@apsva.us
Teacher
Family & Consumer Science
Electives Staff Eunita Winkey
eunita.winkey@apsva.us
Teacher
Business Education
Electives Staff Jessica Wood
jessica.wood@apsva.us
Teacher
Choral Music