Facilities

Facilities Staff & Hours

Kathy Harris-Thomas, Facilities Manager 703.228.6917
Adriano Borruto, Facilities Specialist 703.228.6903
Hours of Operation: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday

Facilities Kathy Harris-Thomas
kathyh.thomas@apsva.us
Facilities Manager
Borruto Adriano Borruto
adriano.borruto@apsva.us
Facilities Specialist
Facilities Johnnie Jones
johnnie.jones@apsva.us
Custodial Building Supervisor
Facilities Robert Dillard
robert.dillard@apsva.us
Night Custodial Supervisor
new_hornet_sm_lft.jpg Gary Poole
gary.poole@apsva.us
Building Engineer
Facilities Morgan Phillips
morgan.phillips@apsva.us
Building Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Gabriel Herrera
gabriel.herrera@apsva.us
Night Custodian
new_hornet_sm_lft.jpg Jose Orellana Melendez
Day Custodian
Facilities Keenan Hunt
keenan.hunt@apsva.us
Night Custodian
Facilities Lamar Sykes
lamar.sykes@apsva.us
Night Custodian
Facilities Joanita Jewell
joanita.jewell@apsva.us
Day Custodian
new_hornet_sm_lft.jpg Erlis Ramirez
Custodian
Facilities Stephanie Palmer-Kirkland
stephanie.blue@apsva.us
Day Custodian
Facilities Cindy Walker
cindy.walker@apsva.us
Night Custodian

Multi-Use Building and Community Facilities