Facilities

Facilities Staff & Hours

Kathy Harris-Thomas, Facilities Manager 703.228.6917
Brittany Dennis, Facilities Specialist 703.228.6903
Hours of Operation: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday

Brittany Dennis
brittany.dennis@apsva.us
Facilities Specialist
Agnes Owusu
agnes.owusu@apsva.us
Night Custodian
Robert Dillard
robert.dillard@apsva.us
Night Custodial Supervisor
Stephanie Palmer-Kirkland
stephanie.blue@apsva.us
Day Custodian
Kathy Harris-Thomas
kathyh.thomas@apsva.us
Facilities Manager
Morgan Phillips
morgan.phillips@apsva.us
Building Maintenance Mechanic
Gabriel Herrera
gabriel.herrera@apsva.us
Night Custodian
new_hornet_sm_lft.jpg Gary Poole
gary.poole@apsva.us
Building Engineer
Keenan Hunt
keenan.hunt@apsva.us
Night Custodian
Lamar Sykes
lamar.sykes@apsva.us
Night Custodian
Joanita Jewell
joanita.jewell@apsva.us
Day Custodian
Carolyn Togan
carolyn.togan@apsva.us
Night Custodian
Johnnie Jones
johnnie.jones@apsva.us
Custodial Building Supervisor
Cindy Walker
cindy.walker@apsva.us
Night Custodian
Jose Orellana Melendez
jose.melendez@apsva.us
Day Custodian

Multi-Use Building and Community Facilities